Delete a Document or Chapter

Options

To delete a Document or Chapter:

  • Open the Project Navigator
  • Tap on the Edit button in the toolbar at the bottom of the Project Navigator
  • A red icon with a white minus sign will appear on the left side of all Documents and Chapters visible in the Project Navigator
  • Tap the appropriate red icon to delete the unneeded Document or Chapter

Tip

If you happen to delete a Document or Chapter by mistake, shake your device to undo.


Related Topics: