Delete a Part

Options

To delete a Part:

  • Open the Project Navigator
  • Tap on the Edit button in the toolbar at the bottom of the Project Navigator
  • A red icon with a white minus sign will appear on the left side of all Documents, Chapters and Parts visible in the Project Navigator
  • Tap the appropriate red icon to delete the unneeded Part

Tip

If you happen to delete a Part by mistake, shake your device to undo.


Related Topics: